Executives


Colleen Caldwell

President

president@stalbertringette.com


Jenn Tosto

Vice President

VicePresident@stalbertringette.com


Carrie Blouin

Secretary

Secretary@stalbertringette.com


Scott Petter and Ryan McNeil

Treasurer

Treasurer@stalbertringette.com


Lawnie MacDonald

Registrar

Registrar@stalbertringette.com


Kristen Bodnarchuk

Past President

PastPresident@stalbertringette.com


Brian Marsh

Ice Allocator

IceAllocator@stalbertringette.com


Tom Metlin

Referee Allocator

RefAllocator@stalbertringette.com
(Interim)


Michael Tosto

Development Director

Development@stalbertringette.com


Ryan McNeil

Evaluation Director

Evaluations@stalbertringette.com


Lawnie MacDonald

Sponsorship, Events + Fundraising Coordinator


Jenn Tosto

Communications Director

news@stalbertringette.com


Jazmin Pitruniak

Actice Start Division Coordinator

ActiveStart@stalbertringette.com


Carrie and Gerald Blouin

U10 Division Coordinator

U10@stalbertringette.com


Leigh Pastor

U12 Division Coordinator

U12@stalbertringette.com


Alyssa Duniec

U14 Division Coordinator

U14@stalbertringette.com


Chris Thoms

U16 Division Coordinator

U16@stalbertringette.com


Denise Marko

U19 Division Coordinator

U19@stalbertringette.com


Scott Petter

Open Division Coordinator

Open@stalbertringette.com


Michelle Wing

AA Coordinator

AACoordinator@stalbertringette.com


Dolci Arlinghaus

UAA Coordinator

UAA@stalbertringette.com


Sean Carey

Goalie Coordinator

Goalie@stalbertringette.com


Steve Randall

Apparel Coordinator


Vacant

DIBS Coordinator

Dibs@stalbertringette.com


Vacant

Recruitment Coordinator

Recruitment@stalbertringette.com


Jim Boddez

Equipment Manager

Equipment@stalbertringette.com


Sandy Michaelchuk

Webmaster

Webmaster@stalbertringette.com


Deb Stahn and Denise Marko

Turkey Ring Chair

TurkeyRing@stalbertringette.com


Jackie Morin

BGL Representative

Member@stalbertringette.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information

Google Tag Manager icon Global Site Tag (gtag.js) Copy and paste this code as the first item into the of every webpage you want to measure.