Executives


Kristen Bodnarchuk

President

president@stalbertringette.com


Jenn Tosto

Vice President

VicePresident@stalbertringette.com


Carrie Blouin

Secretary

Secretary@stalbertringette.com


Scott Petter

Treasurer

Treasurer@stalbertringette.com


Colleen Caldwell

Registrar

Registrar@stalbertringette.com


Michelle Wing

Past President

PastPresident@stalbertringette.com


Sarah Kosloski

Ice Allocator

IceAllocator@stalbertringette.com


Brian Marsh

Referee Allocator

(Interim)


Michael Tosto

Development Director

Development@stalbertringette.com


Ryan McNeil

Evaluation Director

Evaluations@stalbertringette.com


Darren Stolk

Evaluations Co-Director

Evaluationscodirector@stalbertringette.com


Lawnie MacDonald

Sponsorship, Events + Fundraising Coordinator


Jenn Tosto

Communications Director

news@stalbertringette.com


Jazmin Pitruniak

Actice Start Division Coordinator

ActiveStart@stalbertringette.com


Carrie and Gerald Blouin

U10 Division Coordinator

U10@stalbertringette.com


Lawnie MacDonald

U12 Division Coordinator

U12@stalbertringette.com


Nick Spanakis

U14 Division Coordinator

U14@stalbertringette.com


Tammy Bamber

U16 Division Coordinator

U16@stalbertringette.com


Denise Marko

U19 Division Coordinator

U19@stalbertringette.com


Scott Petter

Open Division Coordinator

Open@stalbertringette.com


Melissa Scott

AA Coordinator

AACoordinator@stalbertringette.com


Dolci Arlinghaus

UAA Coordinator

UAA@stalbertringette.com


Sean Carey

Goalie Coordinator

Goalie@stalbertringette.com


Steve Randall

Apparel Coordinator


Melanie Evoy

DIBS Coordinator

Dibs@stalbertringette.com


Angele McNeil

Recruitment Coordinator

Recruitment@stalbertringette.com


Jim Boddez

Equipment Manager

Equipment@stalbertringette.com


Ryan Bodnarchuk

Webmaster

Webmaster@stalbertringette.com


Craig Wing

Safety Officer

safety@stalbertringette.com


Deb Stahn

Turkey Ring Chair

TurkeyRing@stalbertringette.com


Keri McEachern

BGL Representative

Member@stalbertringette.com


Upcoming Events


Jun. 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Summer Active Start Session
The Summer Active Start Session runs on Sunday mornings 10am-11am, from June 20th through August 1st. Any questions? email ...

read more »


Jun. 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Summer Active Start Session
The Summer Active Start Session runs on Sunday mornings 10am-11am, from June 20th through August 1st. Any questions? email ...

read more »


Jul. 04, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Summer Active Start Session
The Summer Active Start Session runs on Sunday mornings 10am-11am, from June 20th through August 1st. Any questions? email ...

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information

Google Tag Manager icon Global Site Tag (gtag.js) Copy and paste this code as the first item into the of every webpage you want to measure.